College Union 2024-25

Post	Name	Batch
Chairperson	Alshifa C S	S3 B A Sociology
Vice Chairperson	Aleena Suresh	S3 BSc Chemistry
General Secretary	Sina Rose M S	S3 BSc Physics
Joint Secretary	Lena Varghese	S3 B.Com (Regular)
Fine Arts Secretary	Angel Lin K B	S3 BSc Computer Science
Student Editor	Sreelakshmi K	S3 BA Sociology
University Union	Avanni P G	S1 B.Com (Regular)
Councillor (UUC)	Nuhna Kappil	S1 BSc Computer Science
General Capitan	Soniya Sebastian	S3 BA Economics

VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) THRISSUR UNION MEMBERS

2024-2025







ALSHIFA C S CHAIRPERSON



LENA VARGHESE JOINT SECRETARY



AVANNI P G UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLOR (UUC)

ALEENA SURESH VICE CHAIRPERSON



ANGEL LIN K B



NUHNA KAPPIL UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLOR (UUC)



*

SONIYA SEBASTIAN GENERAL CAPITAN

S www.vimalacollege.edu.in